Books by Chad home. The Gospel of Grace. Seeking the Sacred. The Holy Spirit of God. The Gospel of Forgiveness. Being Born of God. Christian Thinking. Romans. 1 Corinthians. 2 Corinthians. Galatians & Ephesians. Philippians, Colossians & Philemon. 1 & 2 Thessalonians. Hebrews. Isaiah. Jeremiah and Lamentations. Daniel. Ezekiel. Listen to Chad's Lessons. Chad's Bio and Schedule. PayPal: View Cart

Listen to Audio Recordings of Lessons


The following lessons will begin to play on Windows Media Player

(or similar software) simply by clicking on the title

For the Sake of Righteousness

Chad Sychtysz (approx. 34 minutes)

Dying to Be a Christian

Chad Sychtysz (approx. 30 minutes)

Change of Heart and Mind

Chad Sychtysz (approx. 45 minutes)

Life, Death and Resurrection

Chad Sychtysz (approx. 32 minutes)

Growing into a Mature Man

Chad Sychtysz (approx. 35 minutes)

Coming Down to Earth (On Your Way to Heaven)

Chad Sychtysz (approx. 28 minutes)

Be  Careful How You Hear

Dan May (approx. 42 minutes)

What Happened to Justus?

Dan May (approx. 33 minutes)

© 2016 by Chad Sychtysz. All rights reserved.